The Ambulance service is recognized as an instrumentality of the city and is
afforded municipal status by the League of Minnesota Cities. 
The Board members represent the communities we serve
  • The City of Dover
  • Dover Township
  • City of Eyota
  • Eyota Township
  • Haverhill Township
  • Quincy Township
  • Marion Township
  • Viola Township
Representing nearly 130 square miles of coverage area.