The Planning Commission was established May 25, 1978 by Ordinance #41. Members are appointed by the City Council and hold a three (3) year term. There are five (5) members and two (2) council representatives. Council representatives are "ex officio" or non-voting members. 
Planning Commission meetings are held at City Hall the third Wednesday of every month, starting at 7:00 pm.
All Planning Commission members can be reached through City Hall.  Call 545-2135, or fax 545-2235, or e-mail, or mail to PO Box 328, Eyota, MN 55934.  You are always welcome to stop at City Hall, 38 South Front Street SW, Eyota.